London Public Service Chess League



The Committee consists of one representative of each League club. Some of these have particular organisational responsibilities as shown below.




Other responsibilities

Business & Innovation Mike Edbury  
DHSS David Gilbert Individual tournaments, ECF liaison
GLCC Nigel Blades Blitz tournaments
Pimlico James Toon Administrator / Web manager
Revenue & Customs Nigel Fleming Treasurer
Treasury Richard Johnson  
UNATS Martin Cowley