London Public Service Chess League

Division 1

 

Date Home Result Away
Tue 30 Sep 14 GLCC 1 6.5–1.5 Treasury 1
Wed 01 Oct 14 DHSS 1 5.5–2.5 UNATS 1
Thu 02 Oct 14 Pimlico 1 2.5–5.5 Revenue & Customs 1
       
Wed 15 Oct 14 DHSS 1 5.5–2.5 GLCC 1
Wed 15 Oct 14 Treasury 1 3.5–4.5 Pimlico 1
Thu 16 Oct 14 UNATS 1 2–6 Revenue & Customs 1
       
Tue 28 Oct 14 GLCC 1 4.5–3.5 UNATS 1
Thu 30 Oct 14 Pimlico 1 4–4 DHSS 1
Thu 30 Oct 14 Revenue & Customs 1 5–3 Treasury 1
       
Tue 11 Nov 14 GLCC 1 4.5–3.5 Pimlico 1
Wed 12 Nov 14 DHSS 1 3.5–4.5 Revenue & Customs 1
Thu 13 Nov 14 UNATS 1 1.5–6.5 Treasury 1
       
Wed 26 Nov 14 Treasury 1 4–4 DHSS 1
Thu 27 Nov 14 Pimlico 1 5.5–1.5 UNATS 1
Thu 27 Nov 14 Revenue & Customs 1 5.5–2.5 GLCC 1
       
Wed 28 Jan 15 Treasury 1 2.5–5.5 GLCC 1
Thu 29 Jan 15 Revenue & Customs 1 4.5–3.5 Pimlico 1
Thu 29 Jan 15 UNATS 1 1–7 DHSS 1
       
Tue 10 Feb 15 GLCC 1 5–3 DHSS 1
Thu 12 Feb 15 Pimlico 1 5.5–2.5 Treasury 1
Thu 12 Feb 15 Revenue & Customs 1 3.5–4.5 UNATS 1
       
Wed 18 Mar 15 DHSS 1 Pimlico 1
Wed 18 Mar 15 Treasury 1 Revenue & Customs 1
Thu 19 Mar 15 UNATS 1 GLCC 1
       
Wed 08 Apr 15 Treasury 1 UNATS 1
Thu 09 Apr 15 Pimlico 1 GLCC 1
Thu 09 Apr 15 Revenue & Customs 1 DHSS 1
       
Tue 21 Apr 15 GLCC 1 Revenue & Customs 1
Wed 22 Apr 15 DHSS 1 Treasury 1
Thu 23 Apr 15 UNATS 1 Pimlico 1